Event

Open RAN Summit

    Cost: This is a free event.

Attend this event

Starts 17 Nov 09:00

Ends 19 Nov 18:30

Register now
Open RAN looks at the rapid emergence of open radio access network technologies

Open RAN Sumit

Open RAN looks at the rapid emergence of open radio access network technologies and their increasing importance given the changing geopolitical climate for network operators and the desire to create a wider, more diverse vendor ecosystem. We explore the options, dispel some myths and investigate how open RAN will integrate with the existing mobile network. 

FIND OUT MORE AND REGISTER FOR THE EVENT

Speakers from:

  • AT&T
  • BT
  • Commscope
  • Deutsche Telekom
  • Hewlett Packard Enterprise
  • NTT docomo
  • Orange
  • VMware
  • Vodafone & more!

This year's theme: Open RAN: What is it good for?

Open RAN looks at the rapid emergence of open radio access network technologies and their increasing importance given the changing geopolitical climate for network operators and the desire to create a wider, more diverse vendor ecosystem. We explore the options, dispel some myths and investigate how open RAN will integrate with the existing mobile network.

There will also be exclusive video content, including a live panel discussion 4:30pm GMT | 11:30am ET | 08:30am PT

Click here to see the full agenda

Tweet