The members

Follow us


Showing 50/2313

  • Martin Green
    Business Development Director
  • Robert Green
  • Thomas Green
  • richard greenslade
    Coventry City Council
  • Stephen Greenslade
    Principal Solutions Architect
  • Tony Greenway
  • Oliver Greenwood
    R&D Manager
    ThermoFisher Scientific
  • Isabelle Gregory
  • Robert Gregory
  • Paul Gribben
    Belfast City Council
  • Dan Griffiths
    Skills and Growth Company
  • Hannah Griffiths
    Senior Consultant - Digital Cities

    Hannah is a member of Arup's Digital Cities Team where she advises public and private sector stakeholders how they can use digital connectivity, technology and innovative business models to drive economic growth and create more sustainable, efficient and liveable places.

    Over the past 5 years, she has utilised her market analysis, business case development and project management skills to support Government departments and agencies (DCMS and Innovate UK) design and deliver their trial and test bed programmes. She was the lead author on the Future Cities Catapult’s Global Review of Smart City Demonstrators which summarises successes and lessons learned from over 200 test bed and trial projects. 

    Her 5G expertise has been developed through delivering advisory services to national and international fixed and mobile telecommunication operators. In particular, she has assessed the readiness of structural portfolios to host 5G infrastructure and analysed business plans to ensure sufficient provisions are being made to accommodate 5G in the future. 

    Hannah has previously worked at Accenture and the Future Cities Catapult, the UK Government's Urban Innovation Centre in various management consulting and market analysis roles.   

  • Hannah Griffiths
    Head of Marketing & Sales
    Heart of Worcestershire College
  • Lauren Griffiths-Norbury
    Business Relationship Officer
    University of Kent
  • Heidrun Grob-Lipski
    IT Architect
  • Elizabeth Grose
  • Ali Groves
    Customer Success
    TM Forum
  • Ben Grubb
  • Chris Guerin
  • Roberto Guglielmi
  • Kitty Guillaume
  • Catherine Gull
    Head of Business Development, CNI
    UK Broadband
  • Alisdair Gunn
  • Amit Gupta
  • Arpita Gupta
  • Maria Guta
    ESA European Space Agency
  • neil guthrie
    Industry Relationship Manager
    University of Strathclyde
  • Richard Gutsell
    Client Director
    Atkins, Member of the SNC-Lavalin Group
  • Michael Gwatkin
    Rolls Royce
  • Nicola Hackett Reed
  • Michael Hacking
    Finch Electronics
  • George Haddad
    PA Consulting
  • George Hadfield
  • Pejman Hafezi
    Senior Manager
    Samsung Electronics
  • Helen Haffejee
    Student studying Msc Information Security
    Royal Holloway University
  • Allan Hagan
  • Anthony Hagan
  • Amelia Haigh
    marketing and business development intern
  • Tim Haigh
    Sales Engineer
    Kyocera Fineceramics Ltd
  • John Haine
    Visiting Professor
    University of Bristol
  • Moataz Halawa
    Senior RF engineer
    Net Coverage Solutions Ltd
  • Adrian Hale
    Bournemouth Borough Council
  • Andrew Hall
  • Deborah Hall
    Principal Adviser - Major Infrastructure
    Natural England
  • Ian Hall
    Senior Technical Consultant
    Cambridge Communication Systems
  • Stephen Hall
  • Daniel Hallen
    Head of Digital Technology
    NHS England & Improvement
  • Graham Halsey
    Business Development Executive
    Mitra Innovation Limited
  • Graeme Hamilton
    Project consultant
    Blackwood group