The members

Follow us


Showing 50/2250

  • Linda Smith
  • Natalie Smith
    Analysys Mason
  • Nathan Smith
    Business Development
    Net Coverage Solutions Ltd
  • Neill Smith
    VP Sales Europe
  • Peter Smith
    Director of Global Strategy & UK Operations
    Plancast Limited
  • Robert Smith
    Consultant Engineer
    Plextek RFI
  • Steve Smith
  • Steve Smith
    Digital Design & Delivery Manager
    Northumberland County Council
  • Ted Smith
    Research Professor
  • Teresa Smith
    Project Leader
    Medilink East Midlands
  • Tony Smith
    UK Defence Solutions Centre
  • Tristan Smith
    Essex County Council
  • Wanda Smith
    Carmarthenshire County Council
  • Joel Snape
    Senior Security Researcher
  • Naomi Snelling
  • Irawan Novianto Soekarno
    Solution Architect
  • Silvano Sogus
    Research Fellow
    Laboratoire des Signaux et Systemes
  • Julian South
    The Maltsters' Association of Great Britain
  • Nathan Sowatskey
  • soymnEL soymnEL
  • Peter Spark
    Programme Manager
    Pivot Power
  • Stephen Speirs
    Senior Manager, Product Management
  • Paul Spence
    Chief Technologist
    McLaren Applied Technologies
  • Hannah Spencer
    Assistive Technologies Assistant Manager
    Sefton MBC
  • Joe Spencer
    Academic lead for Sensor city
    The University of Liverpool
  • Paul Spencer
    Technical Team Leader
    Scarborough Borough Council
  • Peter Spencer
    Managing Director
    NG Business Consultancy Limited
  • Ruth Spencer
    Bournemouth Borough Council
  • Thomas Spencer
    Business Development
  • David Spillane
  • Francisco Spinola
  • James Spires
    Strategy Director
  • Alan Srbljanin
    Project Director
    Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport
  • Raghu Srimushnam
    Project Manager
    Keysight Technologies
  • Matt Stagg
    Director of Mobile Strategy
  • Colin Stakem
    SETsquared Partnership
  • Stefan Stanislawski
    Head of UK
    Netmore Group
  • Mark Stansfeld
    Worcestershire Local Enterprise Partnership

    Chair of the UK5G Manufacturing Working Group

    Mark started his career in the food industry at Cadbury Schweppes and Kraft Foods, but quickly moved into technology with positions at BT, T-Mobile and as Commercial Director for O2, where he was part of the board team who brought the brand to market leadership.

    Alongside his Executive Director roles, Mark held Non Executive roles on a number of boards spanning technology, finance and health. These included The Link Retail, West Bromwich Building Society, NHS West Midlands Strategic Health Authority, Ovo energy, and at O2 UK.

    In addition to being Chair of the Worcestershire Local Enterprise Partnership and Worcestershire 5G Consortium, Mark is Chairman of Giffgaff, the fastest growing mobile network in the UK, Commercial director at CWS, B2B division at Dixons Carphone, and digital consultant to a number of start-ups.

  • Garry Stansfield
  • Chris Stanton
    Rural Economy Officer
    Guildford Borough Council
  • Lyndsey Starr
    PNO Consultants
  • Robert Staunton
    Kx Systems - a divison of First Derivatives plc
  • Alexandros Stavdas
  • Stephen Stead
    SSE Enterprise Telecoms
  • Anthony Steel
  • Norm Steel
    Head of Digital
    London Borough of Sutton
  • Simon Steggles
  • Yuval Stein
  • Julian Stephens
    Technical Development Manager

    Part of the MJC² team for more than 20 years, designing and implementing real-time transport and production scheduling solutions for some of the largest logistics, manufacturing and supply chain organisations in the World, including parcel networks, bulk tanker operations, construction, food manufacturing and retail.

    Current R&D interests include new optimisation and machine intelligence algorithms for synchro-modal logistics, real-time manufacturing and global supply chain resilience. 

    Before joining MJC² I studied Physics at Cambridge University, completing a PhD in the Optoelectronics Group, focussing on novel polymers for LED and photovoltaic appplications.